Term Dates

St Alban’s Catholic Voluntary Academy

School Year 2019/2020

Please note: Please note these dates differ slightly from the Derby City term dates at the start and end of the school year only.

Advent (Autumn) Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 25th October

Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December

Lent (Spring) Term 2020

Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Pentecost (Summer) Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

(May Bank holiday – Friday 8th May)

Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

INSET

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Visit the Derby City Council website for more information about School Holidays and Term Dates.

Downloads: