Our Governors

St Alban’s Catholic Primary School

Governance Information 
Chair of Governors: Mrs. C. Cuomo


Vice Chair: Mrs. E. Rees


Foundation Governors

Rev. D. Cain

Mr. P. Power

Mrs. A. Brough

Mr. G. Rowlands

Mr. S. Olivier

Parent Governors

Mrs. B. Drummond

Mr. J. Farmer

Elected Staff Governor

Mrs. T. McNamara

L.A Governor

Mr. R. Smith


Mr. A. Monaghan

Clerk to the Governors

Miss M. Higton

Local Authority Office

Director of Education

Children and Young Peoples Services

The Council House

Corporation Street


DE21 2FS


Nottingham Diocesan Education Service

Diocesan Director of Education: Peter Giorgio

Mornington Crescent



DE22 4BD

Telephone: 01332 293833

The above information relates to the school year 2017 / 2018 and is subject to change.


Governance Information